![Fecund Greenshell (Extended Art) [BLB - 362]](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0367/3348/5196/files/559636.jpg?v=1747371521)
Fecund Greenshell (Extended Art) [BLB - 362]
$1.59
{{option.name}}:
{{selected_options[option.position]}}
{{value_obj.value}}
Rarity: R #: 362 Creature Type or Sub Type: Creature — Elemental Turtle P: 4 T: 6 Rules Text Contains: Reach As long as you control ten or more lands, creatures you control get +2/+2. Whenever Fecund Greenshell or another creature you control with toughness greater than its power enters, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield tapped. Otherwise, put it into your hand.
Show More
Show Less